Live Updates

Read All Lyrics to The New EP “Rhythm and Tunes” by Lil Kesh

Lil Kesh Rhythm and Tunes EP

Lil Kesh drops a brand new EP “R-&-M” (Rhythm and Tunes), and we are glad to present y’all with the project’s Lyrics. Enjoy!

Talented street-pop star returns with newfound confidence, Lil Kesh releases “Rhythm and Tunes” EP as a follow up to his 2020 EP- ”˜Ecstacy`. The body of work feat. Zinoleesky, Joeboy and Chike.

This 2023 version of Lil Kesh shifts away from the gritty and raw flow that informed most of his 2016 debut album, Yagi and leans into the relaxed attitude displayed in 2020`s Ecstacy EP with a breezy flare. Across the six tracks, Keshy offers a more balanced and confident understanding of his journey and prowess as an artist.


  1. Bus Stop
  2. Feeling Funny (ft. Young Jonn)
  3. Don’t Call Me (ft. Zinoleesky)
  4. Leke Leke
  5. Vanilla Botega (ft. Joeboy)
  6. Ayawa (ft. Chike)

The post Read All Lyrics to The New EP “Rhythm and Tunes” by Lil Kesh appeared first on tooXclusive.


The opinions presented in this post are those of the mentioned author from TooXclusive. The content has been sourced from TooXclusive, and due attribution is provided to the company.

If you wish for us to take down the content, kindly get in touch as soon as possible. This content is for promo purposes only.

No comments